EXECUTIVE BOARD

2018-2019 Executive Board of Directors

To communicate with the SOBA Board of Directors, email info@sobaus.org.

PRESIDENT
Preston Smith
Environmental Health Coordinator
Marina Programs Manager 
Office of Environmental Health Services 
Commonwealth of Virginia Department of Health
109 Governor Street, 5th Floor
Richmond, Virginia 23219 
T (804) 864-7468 
Email: Preston.Smith@vdh.virginia.gov

 

VICE-PRESIDENT
Trey Cooksey
Recreational Trails Program & Boating Access Program Manager
Texas Parks and Wildlife 
4200 Smith School Rd.
Austin, TX 78744
T: 512-389-8743
C: 512-657-3195
Email: Albert.Cooksey@tpwd.texas.gov 

 

TREASURER
Lorene Reid
Federal Assistance Coordinator CVA/BIG
Coastal Resources Division
Georgia Dept. of Natural Resources
One Conservation Way
Brunswick, GA 31520
T (912) 262-3114
C (912) 617-8500
Email: Lorene.reid@dnr.ga.gov

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Janine Belleque
Boating Facilities Manager
Oregon State Marine Board
435 Commercial St. NE
P. O. Box 14145
Salem, OR 97309-5065
T. 503-378-2628   * F. 503-378-4597
C. 503-302-8396
Email: Janine.Belleque@oregon.gov

 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Mike Wichrowski
Lands & Facilities Administrator
Vermont Fish and Wildlife Department
1 National Life Drive
Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620
T. 802-917-1347
Email: mike.wichrowski@vermont.gov

 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Nancy Stewart
Water Recreation Consultant
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources Division of Parks and Trails
500 Lafayette Road
St. Paul, MN 55155
T. 651-259-5616
Email: nancy.stewart@state.mn.us

 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
B. Todd Mize, PE
Civil Engineer
Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
Wildlife & Freshwater Fisheries Div. - Engineering
64 North Union St., Room 551
Montgomery, AL 36130
T. 334-353-8596
Email: todd.mize@dcnr.alabama.gov  

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Libby Yranski
NMMA
650 Massachusetts Ave., Suite 520
Washington, DC 20001
T. 312-946-6280 * F. 202-737-9755
C. 508-735-9018
Email: lyranski@nmma.org

 




Copyright © 2015-2019 . All rights reserved.